carolinainmymind

can't you see the sunshine….

What will they do next

on April 30, 2020

Guest Post: By Guppy, The Lucky Dog 3

She Who Must Be Obeyed says I have to write a post before I can go sit outside. REALLY! I’m kind’ gettin’ tired of them bein’ around all the time. It has made me feel more secure so I’m not droppin’ as much hair as I used to.

We haven’t been doin’ too much different than normal except they don’t go anywhere. I mean, sometimes She will go out for a little bit. But I haven’t sat up on my perch at the front windows in I don’t know how long. I stay with Ben when She goes out. And I still sit in his lap every morning to check how he is doin’ and all.

There have been some big storms. And one night those evil squirrels sat up in the trees and threw all kinds of limbs and stuff down.




She is doin’ all this gardenin’ and spring stuff. Draggin’ things out. Into my space.




And now this week they have started goin’ to exercise classes on ZOOM whatever that is.




I tell you, it’s just embarrassing. Watchin’ these old people dancin’ around. They laugh and sing….. She says that is one of the places that they used to go to. She says they are goin’ to be doin’ these classes online until JUNE!!!!!! Oh, I just don’t know. Oh well, I’m gonna post this so I can sit on the deck now. Stay calm and kepp your paws clean.


Leave a comment